Millennium Primary School Millennium Primary School

Maritime Academy Trust

Term Dates

2016/2017

Term one

Term time: Wednesday 7th September to Friday 21st October 2016.

Half-term holiday: Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October 2016.

Term two

Term time: Monday 31st October to Wednesday 21st December 2016.

Inset Day: Friday 25th November 2016

Christmas and New Year holiday: Thursday 22nd December to Monday 2nd January 2017.

Term three

Term time: Wednesday 4th January to Friday 10th February 2017.

Inset Day: Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Half-term holiday: Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February 2017.

Term four

Term time: Monday 20th February to Friday 31st March 2017.

Easter holiday: Monday 3rd April to Monday 17th April 2017.

Term five

Term time: Tuesday 18th April to Friday 26th May 2017 (May bank holiday on 1st may).

Half-term holiday: Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2017 (spring bank holiday on 29th May).

Term six

Term time: Monday 5th June to Friday 21st July 2017.

Inset Day: Friday 30th June 2017 

CHILDREN RETURN: MONDAY 4th SEPTEMBER 2017

Please check out our term dates 2017 - 2018