Millennium Primary School Millennium Primary School

Maritime Academy Trust

Term Dates 2018/2019

Across the year we have to run 5 INSET days – where teachers train and children do not attend

INSET Days: Monday 3rd September 2018, Tuesday 4th September 2018, Monday 22nd July 2019, Tuesday 23rd July 2019, Friday 30th November 2018

 

Autumn Term 1

 

Term Time: Monday 3rd September 2018 - Friday 19th October 2018.

Half Term Holiday: Monday 22nd October 2018 - Friday 26th October 2018  

Autumn Term 2

 

Term Time: Monday 29th October 2018 - Friday 21st December 2018

Christmas & New Year Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 - Friday 4th January 2019 

 Spring Term 3

 

 Term Time: Monday 7th January 2019 - Friday 15th February 2019

Half Term Holiday: Monday 18th February 2019 - Friday 22nd February 2019

 Spring Term 4

 

 Term Time: Monday 25th February 2019 - Friday 5th April 2019

Easter Holiday: Monday 8th April 2019 - Monday 22nd April 2019

Summer Term 5

 

 Term Time: Tuesday 23rd April 2019 - Friday 24th May 2019

(Exempt May Day Bank Holiday on Monday 6th May 2019)

Half Term Holiday: Monday 27th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

( Spring Bank Holiday on Monday 27th May 2019)

Summer Term 6

Term Time: Monday 3rd June 2019 - Friday 19th July 2019